top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

THIS IS WHERE IT ALL BEGINS

Hi! This blog is made to tell my story through my course in which we deal with the digital world. I'll share my thoughts about the projects with different companies and the course itself. Am I scared? I don't actually know. Should I be scared? Hell no. At the moment (Yes, at 1 a.m. at night...) I feel quite good about this course and I'm quite a bit excited too.

My blog is very plain now but my goal is to improve it every week and customize it to the direction I'd want it to be. I love simple things but who knows, maybe I get crazy with this one. ;D I've never actually had a blog so this's my first time trying this. I hope our teachers, Anna and Ilkka, will forgive me for my maybe poor content at first. But I promise that it'll get better.

Summa summarum I'm looking forward to our first project with Mazda and meet my digi coaches because I had to leave to work on Friday before we had a meeting with our coaches. I hope i'll have time to really get in to this course with all I have to give. I work at least 30 hours a week so there won't be hardly any spare time for me but I think I'll manage... with pride.

Pics: =) (=


bottom of page